Webcast - Unveiling SBM 10.1.3: Demo and Discussion

Serena Business Manager Webcast

Thursday, March 20th at 8 am PT/11 am ET/3 pm UK 

We’re thrilled to showcase the newest release of Serena Business Manager, the next generation of TeamTrack and Tracker!

In this webcast, Serena product experts demonstrate and discuss how SBM 10.1.3 makes it easier to develop, use and administer SBM-powered applications.

During this webinar, we demonstrate how you can:

  • Redesign a fresh User Interface for more intuitive interaction, faster end-user adoption and seamless access across browsers and mobile devices
  • The new Work Center provides a unified, centralized and simple workspace for stakeholders and users to intuitively view, track, and act on their work items and issues while coordinating and collaborating with team members and stakeholders
  • Completely update Universal Search that allows users to find information across all their projects and applications with a single click, making them more efficient, productive and happy

 

This web conference will be hosted by:

Kartik Raghavan, VP, Product Officer SBM

Neeraj Mathur, Principal Product Manager SBM

Sign Up Here

 * Indicates required fields.

  •  

Unveiling SBM 10.1.3: Demo & Discussion

Sign up for the webcast to learn What’s New In SBM 10.1.3


SBM 10.1.3

Share this: Email this page Join Serena's LinkedIn Group