Continuous Delivery in Enterprise: Answers to Key Challenges

Serena DevOps Drive-In Webcast

Wednesday, February 19th at 9 am PT/Noon ET/5 pm UK 

Join Bola Rotibi as she discusses the key challenges of achieving Continuous Delivery in the enterprise. Bola Rotibi is a thought leader and award winning analyst specializing in software development and deployment for nearly two decades. She will talk about the best practices, focusing on the drivers and inhibitors of continuous delivery in the enterprise.

Agenda

  • Bola Rotibi will discuss the key challenges and share the best practices for achieving Continuous Delivery in the Enterprise 
  • Q&A

About Bola Rotibi

Bola Rotibi has 18 years of industry experience spanning engineering, software development and IT analysis. She is a high-profile and highly experienced analyst focused on software development technologies, processes and market trends. In 2008 and 2009 Bola Rotibi was voted one of the top three analysts covering the software development and delivery market and industry by the influential IIAR (Institute of Industry Analyst Relations) group.

This web conference will be hosted by:

Jonathan Thorpe, DevOps Evangelist, Serena Software


Sign Up Here

 * Indicates required fields.
** Popcorn delivered in U.S. only.

  •  

Continuous Delivery in the Enterprise: Overcoming the Key Challenges


Bola Rotibi, Research Director CIC

Register now and get your free copy of the "CIC Guide to Enterprise DevOps" whitepaper. All attendees will also get a free copy of the "CIC Guide Continuous Delivery Realization: DevOps Foundation" whitepaper.

Share this: Email this page Join Serena's LinkedIn Group