Serena Software - Registration

Live Demo

Live Demo and Q&A:
What’s New in Serena Release Manager,

Serena Service Manager and SBM


Be the first to see these new releases in action!

Serena is proud to announce the release of Serena Release Manager v5, Serena Service Manager v5 and SBM v10.1.3. Attend this webcast to learn more about what's new in these releases, to see a live demonstration of the key new capabilities and to ask questions of our product experts.

Register now to attend. Even if you can't make the live webcast, register to access the recorded version when available.

When: December 17th at 8am PT / 11 am ET / 4pm GMT

Speakers: Greg Sikes and Kartik Raghavan, Product Officers, Serena Software

Duration: 1 hour

Sign Up Here

* Indicates that these fields are required and must be filled in.
  •  
Share this: Email this page Join Serena's LinkedIn Group