Serena Webcast - Expert Opinion: Adding Value to Open Source using Commercial Software

Serena DevOps Drive-In Webcast

Date: Tuesday, July 30
Time:
8:00 AM (PDT) / 11:00 AM (EDT) / 4:00 PM (GMT) / 16:00 (BST) / 17:00 (CET)

Speaker: Glenn O'Donnell

Don't Miss this Webcast on Learning How to Advance Your Career in DevOps: “Welcome to the IT industrial revolution, are you ready?” with Glenn O’Donnell of Forrester Research.

While there are many positives to adopting a DevOps mindset it can also create tension.  When Ops folks read about power being handed over to Dev or even things like no-ops people in Ops would appear to have reason to be concerned.  Fortunately, where some see a threat others see an opportunity.

Sign Up Here

 * Indicates required fields.
** Popcorn delivered in U.S. only.

  •  

About Glenn O’Donnell:

As Forrester’s Principal Analyst serving Infrastructure & Operations PROFESSIONALS, Glenn is widely regarded as a top thought leader in IT service management, IT operations, and the broader social implications of technology evolution. Glenn's specialties are in data center automation and operational excellence. He is the co-author of The CMDB Imperative, a book on CMDB best practices.

Glenn O’Donnell of Forrester Research:
Welcome to the IT industrial revolution, are you ready?”

Promo open to US residents only.

Sign up for the webcast now
July 30 at 8:00 AM PDT / 11:00 AM EDT / 16:00 BST / 17:00 CET

Five things you will learn from Glenn:

1.    How DevOps will help your company
2.    Why ignoring DevOps is bad for your career
3.    Career opportunities that DevOps initiatives can create
4.    Tools that can turbo charge your role in DevOps success
5.    Why no-ops isn’t an option

Share this: Email this page Join Serena's LinkedIn Group