Continuous Delivery in Enterprise with CloudBees and Serena

Serena DevOps Drive-In Webcast

Wednesday, August 20th at 9 am PT/Noon ET/5 pm UK 

As the DevOps movement approaches it’s 5 year anniversary of its first devopsdays, it’s time to take a moment to reflect on what the movement has achieved, how has it lived up to its principles and goals and where it’s going next.  Are we heading for a DevOps 2.0 or is it a daily build that continues to improve.  

Come join Patrick Debois on our August DevOps DriveIn, as he shares his insights into the current state and direction of the DevOps movement.

About Patrick Debois

Patrick Debois is the father of DevOps. He coined the term "DevOps" and founded DevOps Days, which has gone from a small event to a global phenomenon. He's a major consultant based in Belgium and is a frequent presenter at Agile conferences and XP Days across the globe. Over the course of 15 years of consultancy, Patrick has assumed many different roles within large enterprises, he currently specialize in applying Agile techniques in infrastructure integration projects, sometimes called devops. 



Sign Up Here

 * Indicates required fields.
** Popcorn delivered in U.S. only.

  •  

Join Patrick Debois Live on the 5th Anniversary of DevOps

Share this: Email this page Join Serena's LinkedIn Group