Continuous Delivery in Enterprise with CloudBees and Serena

Serena DevOps Drive-In Webcast

Thursday, July 24th at 9 am PT/Noon ET/5 pm UK 

For over 20 years ITIL has reigned supreme as undisputed king of the IT infrastructure operations while Dev people opted not to play at all on the infrastructure side.  But now relative newcomer DevOps has pulled the rug out from under King ITIL.  DevOps has reshaped the entire landscape around releasing new projects into an established infrastructure environment.  So who will win in the end? 

Join George Spalding, co-author of ITILv3, and Mark Levy, DevOps Evangelist, as they battle it out on July 24th at the Serena DevOps Drive-In arena. 


About George Spalding

George Spalding is the co-author of ITIL® V3’s Continual Service Improvement. He is an ITIL Expert and was recently awarded the 2012 Ron Muns Lifetime Achievement Award from HDI and is one of the most insightful and engaging IT Service Management and Support experts. He has spent several years as a consultant to the White House on technical presentations and White House conferences. 



Sign Up Here

 * Indicates required fields.
** Popcorn delivered in U.S. only.

  •  

DevOps vs. ITIL, Epic Struggle or Slam Dunk?

Share this: Email this page Join Serena's LinkedIn Group