Continuous Delivery in Enterprise with CloudBees and Serena

Serena DevOps Drive-In Webcast

Thursday, April 24th at 9 am PT/Noon ET/5 pm UK 

Don’t get stung by the challenges of implementing continuous delivery improvements in your organization! Continuous Delivery provides a significant competitive business advantage when the path to production is integrated and automated. Join Cloudbees and Serena Software to learn the key practices to implementing Continuous Delivery in the enterprise and automating your way to success. 

Agenda 

  • Achieving Continuous Delivery in the Enterprise - Key Practices to Automating the Path to Production 
  • Live Demo on Continuous Delivery featuring CloudBees and Serena
  • Q&A

Your Hosts for the webcast: 

   

Mark Prichard Mark Levy
Senior Director, CloudBees Product Marketing, Serena

About CloudBees

CloudBees (www.cloudbees.com) provides a Continuous Delivery Platform as a Service that accelerates the development, integration and deployment of web and mobile applications. With Continuous Cloud Delivery, development teams can make frequent updates and easily deploy those changes immediately to production.  

Get your tickets for this month's showing!

Sign Up Here

 * Indicates required fields.
** Popcorn delivered in U.S. only.

  •  

Achieving Continuous Delivery in the Enterprise, powered by Serena and CloudBees

+

Share this: Email this page Join Serena's LinkedIn Group