DevOps Drive-in


Thursday, January 26
9 am PT/Noon ET/5 pm UK


Join us for a live and interactive webcast with Gary Gruver, an experienced executive with a proven track record of transforming software development processes in large organizations like HP and Macys.com.


In this webcast Gary will present his latest recommendations from his new book “Starting and Scaling DevOps in the Enterprise”. Don't miss this opportunity to ask Gary your questions about how to implement his pragmatic ideas and techniques in your organization's DevOps Journey.



Agenda:
9:00 am - 9:25 am: Gary's presentation on recommendations around Starting and Scaling DevOps in large enterprises
9:25 am - 10:00 am: Live Q&A with Gary Gruver


Please email us your questions for Gary Gruver in advance to Navita Sood at nsood@serena.com or tweet us @MicroFocus #devopsdrivein


Register Now

Webcast

Starting and Scaling DevOps in the Enterprise with Gary Gruver

 

 

Serena Software provides Orchestrated application development and release management solutions to the Global 2000. Our 2,500 active enterprise customers, including a majority of the Fortune 100, have made Serena the largest independent Application Lifecycle Management (ALM) vendor and the only one that orchestrates DevOps.

Serena Software is part of the Micro Focus software company. Find out more about Micro Focus.

WEBCAST 

Starting and Scaling DevOps in the Enterprise with Gary Gruver

 

Featuring
Gary Gruver
DevOps Leader, consultant and author
Mark Levy
Director Product Marketing 
Register now to receive the first three chapters of Gary's book "Starting and Scaling DevOps in the Enterprise"
Micro Focus | Serena Software logo