Continuous Delivery in Enterprise with CloudBees and Serena

Serena DevOps Drive-In Webcast

Thursday, Sept. 18th, at 9 am PT/Noon ET/5 pm UK 

Automating your deployment process removes potential for human error, reduces risk, and brings reliability and repeatability to your application deployments.

In this live webinar featuring Datical CTO Robert Reeves, we will demonstrate how to automate your deployment process to support Continuous Delivery by keeping your application code in sync with your database changes. Attend this next DevOps Drive-In webcast to learn how to:

  • Eliminate database configuration errors in your application schema
  • Synchronize database changes with your application deployment
  • Reduce integration and hand-off issues and increase deployment success rates
  • Reduce deployment risk by increasing visibility and traceability in your process


Following the demo and discussion, we’ll answer your deployment questions live with our panel of experts.




Sign Up Here

 * Indicates required fields.
** Popcorn delivered in U.S. only.

  •  

Automate Database Deployments in Your Continuous Delivery Pipeline: See Datical and Serena Automation in Action!

Share this: Email this page Join Serena's LinkedIn Group