Serena Webcast - Improving Application Delivery the DevOps Way

Serena DevOps Drive-In Webcast


Eric Kunkel of MMA Technologies shares
15 years of DevOps learnings

Date: Thursday, April 25
Time: 8 AM (PST) / 11 AM (EST) / 4 PM (GMT)
Speaker: Eric Kunkel, Executive VP MMA Technologies

Noted Release Management expert, Eric Kunkel of MMA Technologies, shares his considerable DevOps experience. Over 15 years, Eric has designed and implemented release management processes and solutions for several different organizations. Benefits that these organizations have received include:

. Reduced application deployment time by 90%,
.
Reduced application failures by 80%, and
.
Reduced application delivery costs.

Ash Owen, Director of ALM Strategy at Serena, joins Eric for the event. Ash has led successful release management implementations for many Serena customers, and will reveal how leveraging Serena Release Automation improves application delivery - from requirements definition to production delivery.

Sign Up Here

 * Indicates required fields.
** Popcorn delivered in U.S. only.

  •  

Webcast Host:
Jeff Westenhaver,
Serena Software

Guest Speaker:
Eric Kunel
,
MMA Technologies

Speaker:
Ash Owen,
Serena Software

Achieve DevOps Nirvana: Insights from a
Release Management Expert

Share this: Email this page Join Serena's LinkedIn Group